RMHUC Officers, 2021-22

The Trustees are the statutory governing body of the Club.  They generally also serve on the Steering Committee, which includes other members who serve the Club on a sustained basis and manages the Club's day-to-day affairs. All positions are volunteer.


TRUSTEES: RMHUC Trustees 2021-2022

STEERING COMMITTEE: RMHUC Steering Committee 2021-2022

William R. ("Bill") Horton; AB '77, KSG '12

Club President, Steering Committee, Trustee (2020-23)



Fred Ris, AB '68
Schools Committee Co-Chair,

Membership coordinator, Webmaster, Steering Committee,

Past President (2011-13), Past Trustee (2006-2020)




Paul Chessin, AB '75, JD '79

Secretary, Steering Committee



Chris Miller, AB '88

Marketing & Events Committee Chair, Steering Committee


Christie DiNapoli, JD '13

Steering Committee, Trustee (2020-23)



JK Costello, AB '03

Past President (2018-20), Trustee (2019-22)


John Griffin, AB '91
Steering Committee, Trustee (2021-24)



Charlotte Horton, AB '13

Schools Committee Co-Chair, Co-President-Elect



Sunhee Juhon Hodges, AB '85

Schools Committee Co-Chair, Nominating Committee Chair,

Steering Committee, Trustee (2021-24)




Anna Prince Jones, AB '79

Co-President-Elect, Trustee (2021-22),

Past President (2005-09)

Stacy Lyne, SB '13

Schools Committee Co-Chair, Treasurer, Steering Committee





Rick Walsh, AB '79    

Marketing & Events


Jeff Wheeler, MBA'12 JD '14

 Marketing & Events