RMHUC STEERING COMMITTEE AT JULY 1, 2024

Charlotte Horton, AB '13	President
	Schools Committee Co-Chair
Stacey Lyne, SB '13	Treasurer
	Schools Committee Co-Chair
	Trustee (2024-27)
Paul Chessin, AB '75, JD '79	Club Secretary;
	Trustee (2024-27)
Anna Jones, AB '79	Past CoPresident (2022-23)
Bill Horton, AB '77	Past-President (2020-22)
	Trustee (2023-26)
Fred Ris, AB '68	Membership coordinator
	Webmaster
	Past President (2011-13)
	Past Trustee (2006-20)
	Past Schools Committee Co-
	Chair
Sunhee Hodges, AB '85	Schools Committee Co-Chair,
0,	Nominating Committee Chair,
	Trustee (2021-24)
Chris Miller, AB '88	Steering Committee Member
John Griffin, AB '91	Trustee (2021-24)
Rick Walsh, AB '79	Steering Committee Member
Alicia Alvero Koski, AB '15,	Steering Committee Member;
JD '20	Trustee (2024-27)
<u> </u>	<u> </u>