## **RMHUC STEERING COMMITTEE SEPTEMBER 14, 2021**

Dill Lleute e AD 277	Drogidont
Bill Horton, AB '77	President,
	Trustee (2020-23)
Anna Prince Jones, AB '79	CoPresident-Elect
Charlotte Horton, AB '13	CoPresident-Elect
	Schools Committee Co-Chair
Stacey Lyne, SB '13	Treasurer
	Schools Committee Co-Chair
Paul Chessin, AB '75, JD '79	Club Secretary
Fred Ris, AB '68	Schools Committee Co-Chair
	Membership coordinator
	Webmaster
	Past President (2011-13)
	Past Trustee (2006-2020)
Sunhee Hodges, AB '85	Schools Committee Co-Chair,
	Nominating Committee Chair,
	Trustee (2018-21)
Chris Miller, AB '88	Marketing & Events
	Committee Chair,
John Griffin, AB '91	Trustee (2018-21)
Christie DiNapoli, JD '13	Trustee (2020-23)
Rick Walsh, AB '79	Marketing & Events
Jeff Wheeler, MBA'12 JD'14	Marketing & Events