RMHUC Annual Meeting 2022

A photo of the RMHUC Steering Committee 2021-2022 (on June 28, 2022)


From Left: John Griffin AB’91, Charlotte Horton AB’13, Stacey Lyne Fiske SB’13, Bill Horton AB’77, Paul Chessin AB’74 JD’79, Sunhee Juhon Hodges AB’85, Anna Jones AB’79, Chris Miller AB’88.

Not pictured: Fred Ris AB’68, Christie DiNapoli JD’13, Rick Walsh AB’79, Jeff Wheeler MBA’14 JD’14

Club and Alumni leadership



























From left: Bill Horton AB’77, Allyson Mendenhall AB’90 MLA’99, Charlotte Horton AB ’13, Anna Jones AB’79

Allyson Mendenhall is Harvard Alumni Association President 2022-2023 and Denver resident as well as a RMHUC member
Bill Horton was RMHUC President (2020-2022)

Charlotte Horton and Anna Jones are the  Co-Presidents of the RMHUC (term begins July 1, 2022)